You are the owner of this page.

Reedley Exponent Staff

Publisher


Fred Hall
Publisher
fred@midvalleypublishing.com
Mid Valley Publishing

Editorial


Jon Earnest
Editor
jon@midvalleypublishing.com
Reedley Exponent

Juanita Adame
Panorama Editor
juanita@midvalleypublishing.com
Reedley Exponent

Open
Sports Editor
jon@midvalleypublishing.com
Reedley Exponent

Sales


Debra Leak
Marketing Director & Special Publication Project Manager
debra@midvalleypublishing.com
Mid Valley Publishing

Janie Lucio
Advertising Account Executive
janie@midvalleypublishing.com
Mid Valley Publishing

Art Department


Duby Trevino
Graphic Designer / Artist
duby@midvalleypublishing.com
Mid Valley Publishing

Clinton Antonio
Graphic Designer / Artist
clinton@midvalleypublishing.com
Mid Valley Publishing

Tom Montijo
Graphic Designer / Artist
tom@midvalleypublishing.com
Mid Valley Publishing

Office


Kate Isaak
Receptionist - Classifieds / Legals
kate@midvalleypublishing.com
Reedley Exponent

Finance


Rosemary Ochoa
Accounts Receivables
rose.ochoa10@gmail.com
Reedley Exponent

Stacy Hawkins
Human Resources / Accounts Payable
stacy_exponent@yahoo.com
editor@reedleyexponent.com
Reedley Exponent

Stocks